Alpha Alpha Omega Chapter



President, Emma Lucas-Darby

Vice-President, Rhonda Fleming

Public Relations Committee Chairman, Patrice Johnson

Technology Committee Chairman, Shaudae Jones

Questions and general inquiries can be submitted by completing the form below.

©2021 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® — All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Alpha Alpha Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. To read our privacy policy click here.


P.O. Box 5044

Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software