Alpha Alpha Omega

Log in



President - Emma Lucas-Darby

First Vice President - Rhonda Fleming

Second Vice President - Peggy Harris

Assistant Financial Secretary – Marisa Jamison

Bylaws – Kellie Ware

Chaplain – Marcia Rimmel-Linear

Financial Secretary – Lisa Issac

Hostess –  Denyse Littles-Cullens

Ivy Leaf Reporter – Danielle Crosby

Sergeant at Arms - Linda Grice

Treasurer – J. Victoria Ridley



Graduate Advisor Council Chairman / Graduate Advisor – Erica McDill Sharkey

Alpha Sigma (Carlow, Carnegie-Mellon, Chatham, Duquesne, and Robert Morris Universities) – Bonita Pannell

Kappa Beta (California University of Pennsylvania) – Erica McDill Sharkey

Mu Omicron (Slippery Rock University) – Nicole Kinsel

Rho Rho (Indiana University) – Linda Robnett



Achievement Awards – Lillian Wright

Audit – Diahanna Hackett

Chapter Business Manager – Allison Lee-Mann

Communications - Patrice Johnson

Community Involvement – Khadija Gray

Curator - Linda Grice

EAF Coordinator – Pat Gordon

Finance – Vickki Ridley

Founders’ Day, 2022 – Tometta Gray

Fundraising - Tia Pough 

Graduate Advisor Council – Erica McDill-Sharkey

Leadership Development – Jackie Blakey-Tate

Membership - Peggy Harris

National Pan Hellenic Council Representative – Tarah Wright

Nominating - Donna Pollard

Public Relations – Danielle Crosby

Protocol - Sheila Parham

Regional & International Awards – Joelynn Parham

Risk Management - Christina Wilds

Sisterly Relations – Angela Stubbs

Standards – Tawanda Wright

Strategic Planning – April Jackson

Support Services - Randis Doster

Technology Committee – Shaudae Jones

Ā©2021 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® — All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Alpha Alpha Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. To read our privacy policy click here.

P.O. Box 5044    Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software